This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Afternoons

In order to continue providing a high standard of care we close the third Monday of each month to update staff training.

Please see list of training dates below:

Monday 15 April 2019

Monday 20 May 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Please note above surgery times are open to change, please check with reception.

- If you need the doctor urgently - Please contact 07895 699 859


Locality Training

We will be closed for afternoon (1.00pm-6.00pm) locality training on the following dates:

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Please note above surgery times are open to change, please check with reception.

Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website